INVICIBLE : Ackboo’s new album
18 April 2016
May 28th | Sound System Culture #4
18 April 2016

Freedom & Fyah: Alborosie’s new album out soon!!

"Freedom & Fyah" : Alborosie's new album

Available on May 20th!

This summer Alborosie is coming back on the European festival roads with his band the Shengen Clan! He will play for the first time his new album on stage. "Freedom & Fyah" is the name of this new album to be released on May 20th on VP Records. With "Rocky Road" and "Poser" which where released as music videos on 2015, you will discover 13 exclusive new songs!!

Here is the tracklist:
01. The Prophecy feat. Rev. Rohan Treleven
02. Can't Cool
03. Fly 420 feat. Sugus
04. Cry
05. Strolling feat. Protoje
06. Rocky Road
07. Poser
08. Judgement
09. Life To Me feat. Ky-Mani Marley
10. Rich
11. Carry On feat. Sandy Smith
12. Everything feat. Roots Radics & Pupa Avril
13. Zion Youth feat. Sugus